Introduction Hello! Another OG player back for nostalgia. Cleric looking to party!

dang

Best answers
Hey all,

Name is Chris but IGN is DANG. I started playing GMS seriously when demethos was released, mained lukless bishop and str-less BM. Like many of you, I've always come back for a couple of months for the nostalgia. GMS is a very different game now so I was really interested when I saw Uber streaming this server on Twitch, since it's basically OG maple with some modifications. Anyway, my goal here is to become a bishop who can do HT runs like the good ole days.

Cleric leveling sucks! And priest leveling can too, especially with the leech exp debuff. But I'm hoping to find some friends to do PQs and grind with. I also hope to pick up some PQ-specific items too like broken glasses. Eventually I may want to HS/leech here and there but I do find some enjoyment in grinding as well, so I'm not solely looking to only HS and leech.

Anyway, I'm just stopping by here to say hello. I'm located in the US/Oregon/West coast and am still working in a clinic, but try to play on weekends and after work. I'm really sucked into the game right now and trying to reach priesthood soon. Feel free to add me in-game to chat or to just add someone to generally message when you're looking for parties/PQ. :)

SnoopyTheSheep

Best answers
IGN
SnoopyASheep
Hello~ another fellow bishop main here :D
If you are interested you can apply for Story here: https://forum.croosade.com/threads/r-story.11388/#post-61966